THE Pembroke County Cricket Club will play their return fixture against the South Wales League today (Sunday).

This side were convincingly beaten by the same opponents last month, but captained by Sean Hannon, will be looking to bounce back when stumps are pitched at neyland Athletic Club 1.30pm.

The team is as follows: Sean Hannon (captain); Nick Koomen; Ashley Sutton; Henry Durrant (all Neyland); Simon Holiday; Ben Field (Both Haverfordwest); Daniel Sutton (Johnston); Brad McDermott-Jenkins (Lawrenny); Matthew Davies; Iestyn Scourfield (Whitland); Kurtis Marsh (Kilgetty).

All Pembrokeshrie cricket supporters have been urged to turn up and support the squad.