Nicholas Insurance Services Pembroke County Cricket League Fixtures

Saturday, July 7th

Division 1: Cresselly v Carew; Haverfordwest v Llangwm; Narberth v Whitland; Neyland v Saundersfoot; St Ishmaels v Lawrenny.
Division 2: Burton v Cresselly II; Carew II v Haverfordwest II; Hook v Pembroke; Llanrhian v Johnston; Whitland II v Herbrandston.
Division 3: Crymych v Narberth II; Johnston II v Stackpole; Lamphey v Fishguard; Llangwm II v Pembroke Dock; Llechryd v Haverfordwest III.
Division 4: Camrose & Spittal v Carew III Cresselly III v Llanrhian II; Kilgetty v Burton II; Saundersfoot II v Hook II; St Clears v Hundleton.
Division 5: Haverfordwest IV v Neyland II; Herbrandston II v St Ishmaels II; Lawrenny II v Narberth III; Pembroke Dock II v Camrose & Spittal II; Pembroke II v St Florence.
Division 6: Fishguard II v Burton III; Llanrhian III v Crymych II; Stackpole II v Llechryd II; Whitland III v Lamphey II; Hundleton II v no fixture.


Get Adobe Flash player
About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree