Pembrokeshire Riding Centre in Hundleton held an awards ceremony recently for some of their riders.

All riders are encouraged to take the Association of British Riding Schools’ Progressive Riding Awards.

During the past six months the successful riders are as follows: Equitation: Test A: Bethany Allan, Hannah Colins, Vickie Crawford, Towny Davies; Danielle Davies, Eva Danes, Natasha Hay, Charlotte Jacobs, Aimee Kember, Jessica Kenniford, Heather Morgan, Shannon Merriman, Alex Orchard, Ella Summers, Leah Thomas, Olivia Tomp, Chloe Tysoe, Chantelle Sanger, Abbey Smith, Isobel Williams, Ella Williams, Eva Williams.

Test B: Bethany Allan, Vickie Crawford, Sue Callandar, Danielle Davies, Nia Simes, Ceri Evans, Amy Evans, Natasha Hay, Aimee Kember, Heather Morgan Alex Orchard, Chantelle Sanger, Abbey Smith, Isobel Williams, Ella Williams, Evie Williams.

Test C: Sue Callandar, Danielle Davies, Ceri Evans, Heather Morgan.

Equitation 1: Sion Allan, Nicola Davies, Rebecca Hart, Phoebe James, Amber James, Alice Lloydd, Fred Smith, Aimie Kember.

Equitation 2: Sion Allan, Nicola Davies, Rebecca Hart, Aimee Kember, Alice Lloyd, Fred Smith.

Equitation 3: Sharon Smith.

Equitation 4: Jessica Lisle, Kelsey Logue, Robyn Duncan.

Stable management Test A: Heather Morgan.

Test A and B: Aimiee Kember, Abbey Smith and Danielle Davies.

A cup was awarded to Danielle Davies for achieving the most tests within the past six months having succeeded in six tests in all. Runners-up gaining four and five tests were Aimee Kember, Heather Morgan, Alex Orchard and Abbey Smith who were each awarded a special rosette.