Division One

Haverfordwest (4pt) 155-AO lost to Cresselly (28pt) 157-3

Lawrenny (26pt) 65-3 beat Llangwm (2pt) 64-AO

Carew (6pt) 140-AO lost to Neyland (30pt) 249-7

Llanrhian (24pt) 238-4 drew with St Ishmaels (5pt) 134-9

Johnston (6pt) 164-6 drew with Whitland (23pt) 242-5

Division Two

Whitland ll (28pt) 122-4 beat Haverfordwest ll (5pt) 121-AO

Burton (8pt) 133-AO lost to Hook (29pt) 190-AO

Saundersfoot (12pt) 122-4 match abandoned (12pt) 257-8

Camrose (7pt) 147-AO lost to Narberth (30pt) 209-8

Cresselly ll (5pt) 156-6 lost to Pembroke (26pt) 158-4

Division Three

Stackpole (17pt) 115-AO drew with Carew ll (13pt) 113-9

Lamphey (27pt) 69-4 beat Crymych (4pt) 64-AO

Neyland ll (5pt) 68-AO lost to Herbrandston (30pt) 162-7

Pembroke Dock (23pt) 287-1 drew with Hundleton (5pt) 181-7

Llechryd (8pt) 97-AO lost to Lawrenny ll (28pt) 118-AO

Division Four

Hook ll (4pt) 135-AO lost to Haverfordwest lll (29pt) 136-1

Pembroke ll (28pt) 104-4 beat Johnston ll (5) 101-AO

Carew lll (27pt) 154-7 beat Llechryd ll (8pt) 152-4

Narberth ll (11pt) 70-8 drew with Saundersfoot ll (18pt)

Burton ll - Bye

Division Five

Haverfordwest lV (27pt) 77-2 beat Cresselly lll (3pt) 76-AO

Fishguard (28pt) 98-6 beat Llanrhian ll (6pt) 95-AO

Kilgetty ll (24pt) 185-7 drew with Pembroke Dock ll (6pt) 108-9

St Ishmaels ll (28pt) 96-1 beat Stackpole ll (3pt) 93-AO

Llangwm ll (14pt) 138-7 drew with Whitland lll (17pt) 145-AO


Harrison-Allen Bowl Final

Sponsored by Thomas Scourfield and Sons




Will be held at

Cresselly Cricket Club


Saturday, August 1

Starts at noon