Use the Contact Us form

If we get it wrong

ADDRESS

Western Telegraph
Western Tangiers
Fishguard Road
Haverfordwest
Pembrokeshire
SA62 4BU

Tel: 01437 765000


EDITORIAL

Editor - Clare Snowdon
clare.snowdon@newsquest.co.uk

Farming Editor - Eifion Jenkins
wfeditor@walesfarmer.co.uk


REPORTERS

Digital Audience and Content Editor - Adam Hughes
adam.hughes@newsquest.co.uk
01437 761754

North county news - Becky Hotchin
bho@westerntelegraph.co.uk
01437 761750

East county news - Ruth Davies
ruth.tenby@btinternet.com
01834 844112

Haverfordwest news - Harry Jamshidian
harry.jamshidian@westerntelegraph.co.uk
01437 761755

Milford Haven news - Reporter
wtnews@westerntelegraph.co.uk
01437 761775

Pembroke / Pembroke Dock news - Reporter
wtnews@westerntelegraph.co.uk
01437 761775

Local democracy reporter - Katy Jenkins
katyLDR@newsquest.co.uk
01437 761753

 

Nostalgia
wtnews@westerntelegraph.co.uk
01437 761754
Farming - Debbie James
sampsonfarm@btopenworld.com
Music and entertainment
wtmusic@westerntelegraph.co.uk
Letters
wtletters@westerntelegraph.co.uk

ADVERTISING

Display team leader - Linda Thomas
linda.thomas@westerntelegraph.co.uk
01437 761760

Property
hwest.property@westerntelegraph.co.uk
01437 761774

Public Notices and BMDs/Recruitment - Ruth Lewis
ruth.lewis@gwent-wales.co.uk
01437 761774


ADVERTISING SALES MANAGER

Advertising Sales Manager - Ryan Lawrence
ryan.lawrence@newsquest.co.uk
01437 76500 ( Option 4 )

LEAFLET SALES

Zoom In Leaflet Solutions
0845 1999 830
localsales@zoominleaflets.co.uk
zoominleaflets.co.uk