Use the Contact Us form

LOCATION

Western Telegraph
Western Tangiers
Fishguard Road
Haverfordwest
Pembrokeshire
SA62 4BU

Tel: 01437 765000
EDITORIAL

Editor - Holly Robinson
Western Telegraph: Email us holly.robinson@westerntelegraph.co.uk
News Editor - Lee Day
Western Telegraph: Email us lee.day@westerntelegraph.co.uk

Farming Editor - Rhiannon Llewellin
Western Telegraph: Email us rhiannon.llewellin@westerntelegraph.co.uk

Presspack - Kelly McFadden
Western Telegraph: Email us kmc@westerntelegraph.co.uk
Picture desk
Western Telegraph: Email us wtnews@westerntelegraph.co.uk
Sports Editor - Gordon Thomas
Western Telegraph: Email us gordon.thomas@westerntelegraph.co.uk
Western Telegraph: Call us 01437 761758
REPORTERS

Chief reporter - Katy Woodhouse
Western Telegraph: Email us katy.woodhouse@westerntelegraph.co.uk
Western Telegraph: Call us 01437 761753
North county news - Ceri Coleman-Phillips
Western Telegraph: Email us ceri.coleman-phillips@westerntelegraph.co.uk
Western Telegraph: Call us 01437 761755
East county news - Ruth Davies
Western Telegraph: Email us ruth.tenby@tiscali.co.uk
Western Telegraph: Call us 01834 844112
Haverfordwest news - Jenny Hanson
Western Telegraph: Email us jenny.hanson@westerntelegraph.co.uk
Western Telegraph: Call us 01437 761753
Milford Haven reporter / Milford Mercury - Joanna Sayers
Western Telegraph: Email us joanna.sayers@westerntelegraph.co.uk
Western Telegraph: Call us 01437 761764
Newsdesk/pictures
Western Telegraph: Email us wtnews@westerntelegraph.co.uk
Western Telegraph: Call us 01437 761750
Pembroke / Pembroke Dock reporter - Amy Jones
Western Telegraph: Email us amy.jones@westerntelegraph.co.uk
Western Telegraph: Call us 01437 761754
Sports reporter - Fraser Watson
Western Telegraph: Email us fraser.watson@westerntelegraph.co.uk
Western Telegraph: Call us 01437 761759
Nostalgia - Jenny Hanson
Western Telegraph: Email us jenny.hanson@westerntelegraph.co.uk
Western Telegraph: Call us 01437 761767
Farming - Debbie James
Western Telegraph: Email us sampsonfarm@btopenworld.com
Music
Western Telegraph: Email us wtmusic@westerntelegraph.co.uk
What's On - Ceri Coleman-Phillips
Western Telegraph: Email us cco@westerntelegraph.co.uk
Western Telegraph: Call us 01437 761764
ADVERTISING

West Wales Advertising Manager - Freda Roberts
Western Telegraph: Email us freda.roberts@westerntelegraph.co.uk
Western Telegraph: Call us 01437 761779

Display team leader - Linda Thomas
Western Telegraph: Email us linda.thomas@westerntelegraph.co.uk
Western Telegraph: Call us 01437 761760

Property
Western Telegraph: Email us hwest.property@westerntelegraph.co.uk
Western Telegraph: Call us 01437 761768
Circulation/marketing - Amanda Myatt
Western Telegraph: Email us amanda.myatt@westerntelegraph.co.uk
Western Telegraph: Call us 01437 761780
Entertainment/What's on - Lesley Pritchard
Western Telegraph: Email us lesley.pritchard@westerntelegraph.co.uk
Western Telegraph: Call us 01437 761787

Public Notices and BMDs/Recruitment - Jayne Williams
Western Telegraph: Email us jayne.williams@westerntelegraph.co.uk
Western Telegraph: Call us 01437 765000

Run of Paper - Aaron Byrne
Western Telegraph: Call us 01437 761768
OTHER

Graphic Designer - Adrian Coombe
Western Telegraph: Email us adrian.coombe@westerntelegraph.co.uk
Western Telegraph: Call us 01437 761762
PUBLISHER

West Wales Publisher - Dean Merrick
Western Telegraph: Email us dean.merrick@gwent-wales.co.uk
Western Telegraph: Call us 01437 765000

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree