Preseli Pembrokeshire and South Pembrokeshire election candidates confirmed

The names of the candidates for the forthcoming general election have been confirmed.

The closing date for nominations passed at 4pm on Tuesday and the confirmed candidates are: Preseli Pembrokeshire: Stephen Crabb (Conservative); Henry Jones-Davies (Plaid Cymru); Richard Lawson (UKIP); Mari Rees (Labour); Nick Tregoning (Liberal Democrats.) Carmarthen West and South Pembrokeshire: Nick Ainger (Labour); Ray Clarke (UKIP); John Dixon (Plaid Cymru); John Gossage (Liberal Democrats); Simon Hart (Conservate); Henry Langen (Independent).

The election takes place on Thursday, May 6th.


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree